Where to Vote on Campus


Written by:

Today marks the final day of voting for the US general election, as well as many state and local propositions and ballot measures within San Diego County. On-campus residents can vote at their polling places within their colleges.

Places to vote on campus from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

  • The Village: Building 2 Conference Room
  • Marshall College: Fireside Lounge
  • Eleanor Roosevelt College: Middle Earth
  • Muir College: Mariposa Room
  • Revelle College: Price Center East Ballroom
  • Sixth College: Dogg House
  • Warren College: Student Activities Center
  • Provisional Voting Station: Price Center East Ballroom

Didn’t include your mailbox number when you registered?

  • Vote at the Provisional Voting Station in the Price Center East Ballroom.

Aren’t sure about your registration status?

Check your voter registration status here.

If in doubt and registered locally, call the San Diego Registrar of Voters at 858-565-5800.

Comments are closed.